PLHC Faculty Council
Ruth Alexander
Leisl Carr-Childers
Michael Childers
Jared Orsi
Sarah Payne
Mark Fiege, Affiliate
Adrian Howkins, Affiliate
Janet Ore, Affiliate
PLHC Staff
Jared Orsi, Faculty Director and Faculty Council Chair
Ariel Schnee, Program Manager
Graduate Fellows
Alex Miller, PRSE Graduate Fellow
Current Researchers
2019 Fall Researchers & Interns: Dillon Maxwell, Jake Swisher, Bekah Shields, Andy Olson, Tristan Purdy, Nick Johnson, Hailey Doucette, Logan Haas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *