PLHC Council

Ruth Alexander
Leisl Carr-Childers
Michael Childers
Jared Orsi
Sarah Payne
Adam Thomas
Mark Fiege, Affiliate
Adrian Howkins, Affiliate
Janet Ore, Affiliate

PLHC Staff

Jared Orsi, Faculty Director and Faculty Council Chair
Ariel Schnee, Program Manager
Graduate Fellows
Alex Miller, PRSE Graduate Fellow

Current Researchers

2020 Spring Researchers and Interns: Eric Newcombe, Nick Johnson, Lorena Garrod

Past Researchers

2019 Fall Researchers & Interns: Dillon Maxwell, Jake Swisher, Bekah Shields, Andy Olson, Tristan Purdy, Nick Johnson, Hailey Doucette, Logan Haas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *